EVENTS

Date/Time Event
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
NNUTS Stall (@ the Farmers Market)
Newcastle Farmers Market, Broadmeadow
Sat, 2 Sep 2017
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Rag Rugs Workshop
Sat, 9 Sep 2017
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Living with Less The ABC of de-cluttering, organizing, donating and sustainable removal of your stuff
Wallsend District Library, Wallsend NSW
Sun, 10 Sep 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
NNUTS Stall (@ the Farmers Market)
Newcastle Farmers Market, Broadmeadow
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
NNUTS Stall (@ the Farmers Market)
Newcastle Farmers Market, Broadmeadow
Sun, 8 Oct 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
NNUTS Stall (@ the Farmers Market)
Newcastle Farmers Market, Broadmeadow
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
NNUTS Stall (@ the Farmers Market)
Newcastle Farmers Market, Broadmeadow
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
2017 Bean Counters Ball
NEX, Newcastle West NSW
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
NNUTS Stall (@ the Farmers Market)
Newcastle Farmers Market, Broadmeadow
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
NNUTS Stall (@ the Farmers Market)
Newcastle Farmers Market, Broadmeadow


Any exciting events coming up? Fill out the the form below and it will appear on the site’s calendar.


Your Details

Event Name

*
The event name. Example: Birthday party

When

This is a recurring event.

Recurrences span from From to to

Events start from Event starts at to All day

This event repeats every day days week on weeks on month on the months on the year years

             

of each month

Each event spans day(s)

For a recurring event, a one day event will be created on each recurring date within this date range.

Where

This event does not have a physical location.

Location Name: *
Create a location or start typing to search a previously created location.
Address:  *
City/Town:  *
State/County: 
Postcode: 
Region: 
Country:  *

Location not found


Details

Event Image

No image uploaded for this event yet